Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn

Term 1 Holidays

 
 
 

Term 1:

School Opens:                                                            

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Staff Training Day:

Friday 29th September 2017

Reporting to Parents:

Week commencing Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October. School closes at 2pm each day to facilitate meetings.

Mid-term Break:

Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day:                                                          

Friday 8th December 2017                                              

Christmas Holidays:  

School closes on Friday 22nd December 2017 at 12 noon

 

 

Term 2 Holidays

 
 
 

Term 2:

Staff Training Day:

Monday 8th January 2018

School Reopens to pupils:

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid-Term Break:

Monday 12th- Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Reporting to Parents:

Week commencing Monday 12th to Friday 16th March. School closes at 2pm each day to facilitate meetings.

Staff Training Day:  

Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays:                                                     

School Closes on Thursday 29th March 2018 at 12 noon

   

 

Term 3 Holidays

 
 

Term 3:

School Reopens:

Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Holiday:

Monday 7th May 2018

Staff Training Day:

Monday 28th May 2018

Summer Holidays:                                               

School closes Friday 29th June at 12 noon


Please note, there is still one staff training day to be allocated. We will let you know the date when confirmed.