Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn

P4 Do this in Memory of Me Mass Dates 2016-17

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

All P4 children and their parents are warmly invited to 10am Mass in St Patrick's Church Lisburn on the following dates to celebrate the Do this in Memory of Me programme in preparation for First Holy Communion.

Monday 26th September - Parents' Meeting in St Patrick's Church 7.30pm

Sunday 9 October 2016 - Enrolment Sunday

Sunday 30 October 2016

Sunday 20 November 2016

Sunday 11 December 2016

Sunday 22 January 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

Thursday 13 April 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017: First Holy Communion at 10.00am

Sunday 18 June 2017

For further information contact Miss Clarke.