Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School, Lisburn


Welcome to St Joseph’s PS Lisburn. This website aims to provide a taster of what life in our school is all about, as well as providing up to date information for our pupils, parents and wider community.

At St Joseph’s PS, Lisburn we pride ourselves on providing a happy, secure learning environment for all of our pupils so that the academic, emotional, social and spiritual needs of every child are developed to their full potential. 

Our Mission Statement is:

S - Surround ourselves with a happy, secure learning environment for all.
J - Join together the home, school and the wider community.
P - Promote academic and cultural excellence amongst our pupils.
S - Support and provide for every individual.

For further information, or to arrange a visit please contact us on 02892 674901 or alternatively by email on

Friday Notes

Latest News Sheets

School Prospectus

School Access Arrangements May 2016

School Development Plan - A Guide for Parents

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 25th October 2016
Reporting to Parents Week
Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Reporting to Parents Week
Digital Leaders to W5
Freddie Fitness
Thursday, 27th October 2016
Halloween Fun Day
Reporting to Parents Week
Friday, 28th October 2016
School Closed for Reporting to Parents Day
Monday, 31st October 2016
School Closed
Tuesday, 1st November 2016
School Closed
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016
School Closed
Thursday, 3rd November 2016
School Closed
Friday, 4th November 2016
School Closed
Monday, 7th November 2016
Whole School Flu Vacine
Click CEOP

Latest Gallery


Follow us on Twitter

Latest Videos